Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894 +20 10 6665-2551
WhatsApp chat
whatsapp
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (665)
(
4.97/5
) based on
665
reviews.

by Olfat on Sep 27 2020 20:31

Amazing service and understanding, the communication was great as I made the order from Doha and they made it so easy on me. Thank you so much and will definitely order again and again
 
 
 
 
 

by Shaymaa samy on Sep 27 2020 20:07

Thank you so much ❤️ Very good quality I loved ❤️
 
 
 
 
 

by Wassida on Sep 26 2020 17:19

It’s not easy to surprise our best friend who is away from home(Thailand). Yet, you made it easy with your excellent customer service. The flowers, the balloon, and the card are beautiful. I can’t be any happier! Highly recommended!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mahmoud on Sep 26 2020 14:12

Excellent customer service, great communication! I inquired about their flowers from USA and they gave me a call internationally to make sure they answer all my questions, delivery was on time! Appreciate the effort Folra door, I’ll be back for more roses
 
 
 
 
 

by Basma on Sep 26 2020 11:53

I made a same-day delivery and it was delivered within hours exactly like I wanted, Thank you so much.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jihad on Sep 25 2020 15:53

Thank you so so much for the excellent service and delivery, definitely highly recommend !!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nadira on Sep 23 2020 16:09

Greetings from Toronto! Excellent, caring, and timely service! I received a personal Whatsapp message from Mr. Mostafa, to let me know that my gift was on its way to being delivered 🙂 That's smart business. And it is personalized, well received and appreciated. Thank you - not only the outstanding service, but for understanding your customer and going the extra mile!
 
 
 
 
 

by Inas S Abdel Aal on Sep 23 2020 03:59

Thank you so much for your great service. We made the order from USA to Egypt
 
 
 
 
 

by Islam sabry on Sep 22 2020 11:46

Thanks alot super super service and very very good quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Soma on Sep 20 2020 16:51

Thank you so much, quick response and delivery. Punctual and easy to communicate with. Highly appreciated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dalia on Sep 15 2020 15:05

Amazing Products , Great Quality & Excellent Customer Service ... The Process Was Very Easy & Fast , The Collection Of Products Is Truly Beautiful ... Thank You So Much For Treating Your Customers With Respect ... It Was A Pleasure , It Certainly Won’t Be The Last Time ...
 
 
 
 
 

by Cherif Fayek on Sep 12 2020 19:32

Very good service and trustworthy staff. Flowers exactly as pictured and delivery as instructed. They certainly won a new customer.
 
 
 
 
 

by Yasmine on Sep 12 2020 18:42

Outstanding service and flowers! I even asked to add lemons to the bouquet for my sick other half and they did! Mostafa was so kind to help me in my gift! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Abdullah on Sep 12 2020 16:15

Very professional, clean work, amazing service, very cooperative. You'll definitely get what you want. And the speed, incredible!!! Very recommended if you want top quality flowers for your beloved one.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mahmoud Adel on Sep 11 2020 12:25

Excellent service and quality with Hassle free delivery .. definitely highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat