Reviews

Read Reviews (475)
(
4.96/5
) based on
475
reviews.

by Adwaa on Mar 23 2019 11:02

I have been always hesitated to use any online floral shop in Egypt as I am not confident about the web security and the quality of the product. However, after searching and reading many comments, I decided to go with FloraDoor, and it was an excellent decision! Very well built website, great site surfing and above all, they have delivered my order on time and in an excellent design and freshness of the flowers. It was my first time, but certainly not the last time. Thanks to the the team for such outstanding service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rami Eyada on Mar 21 2019 20:41

Thank u soooooo much, The flowers are fresh and beautiful. This was our first time and it won't be the last time inshallah.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pery on Mar 21 2019 16:27

I have been using FloraDoor for the past six years and they never disappoint. Their service is stellar, always on time and the bouquets sent are always as shown when you order them AND they even deliver the same day on special occasions if you follow their "order by" guidelines. I highly recommend them, they are amazing.
 
 
 
 
 

by Safwan on Mar 21 2019 14:01

Third year in a row to use their service for mother's day.always reliable and the bouquets are always as the pictures. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ihab on Mar 21 2019 12:19

Delivered as per picture and on time. Would definitely recommend it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Mar 21 2019 12:08

Thanks guys good job / excellent quality and deliver on time...... highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by R. on Mar 21 2019 05:11

Great service
 
 
 
 
 

by Hanaa on Mar 20 2019 21:13

Thank you very much for a great service. Sent flowers from Canada and they were delivered on time and great quality Hanaa
 
 
 
 
 

by Leyla on Mar 20 2019 19:26

On point and on time. Would definitely recommend it to my family and friends !
 
 
 
 
 

by Youssef on Mar 20 2019 11:10

Really you are the best i have dealt with , in the beginning i was afraid as i never dealt with a flower place online but you showed me that you are the best Your service is professional and nice , keep it up 🙂 It will not be the last time for sure and a promise you will always be my first choice Thanks alot
 
 
 
 
 

by Maha on Mar 19 2019 12:49

The service is extremely amazing. The flowers are fresh and beautiful and were delivered on time. This is my first time and won't be the last one.. Thank you Floradoor 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Rina on Mar 7 2019 17:08

I live in America and I had sent “Asmhan” with 3 balloons as a congratulations gift. The process was extremly easy, I was a bit anxious as it was my first time to use this kind of delivery but everything went better than expected! It looked amazing, was delivered on time, customer service was awesome called twice and still gave me answers with a kindness, thank you whomever was on the phone with me! And they do exactly what the notes and instructions state. Thank you for everything you made me and the receiver the happiest people ever!
 
 
 
 
 

by Dodzy on Feb 23 2019 15:31

Absolutely professional and it was exactly like the image on the website.. thank you so much for your efforts .. I am from Jordan and have ordered Fayruz to be sent to Cairo
 
 
 
 
 

by Capt Adel B. on Feb 18 2019 18:49

I have been sending flowers worldwide to relatives, friends, special occasions etc..... and honestly i did not expect from FLORADOOR this excellent service. I have requested from them to deliver, 12 Roses, a 60 cm Red Teddy bear and a large box of chocolates within 5 Hours. Prompt Service was made on time, Quality was superb and I shall highly acknowledge the service of this company to an extreme high quality service. Capt Adel B.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mai on Dec 14 2018 06:20

I WAS SURPRISED WITH OFFERING SUCH AS THIS BEAUTIFUL SERVICE.. IT WAS AMAZING EXPERIENCE..WITH A RESPETFUL & GENTLE STAFF.. Thank you Floradoor
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou