Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894
WhatsApp chat
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (500)
(
4.96/5
) based on
500
reviews.

by Ahu on Oct 30 2019 17:51

Thank you Floradoor for helping me to surprise my loved one... I was hesitating a little bit about ordering from another country but you didn't disappoint me... You made us happy with your beautiful flowers...
 
 
 
 
 

by Yousi on Oct 28 2019 04:40

I was shocked out of the perfect service and in time delivery in a short notice, this place is the best. Thank u Walid and Tariq for making my family happy. Surprising ur beloved ones with flowers with no efforts was incredibly sweet. I was looking for a place to accept online payment with same day delivery and finally I found u. Thank u for all of u انتم الأفضل على الإطلاق
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike on Oct 24 2019 16:54

Excellent same-day service and impeccable and impressive flowers delivered safely and on time. Online service (from London) easy and quick to use, unlike some of your competition. Thank you, I shall feel confident I know where to come next time.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer50509749 on Oct 8 2019 09:26

Perfect choice to gift your beloved ones and a great customer service.Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Waleed on Sep 29 2019 12:55

Amazing Service
 
 
 
 
 

by Amr on Sep 24 2019 20:47

Amazing service! Everything was perfect order delivered in time in a very good quality. Very satisfied with the service it absolutely makes me happy. Thanks for the high quality service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Abdulrahman A on Sep 24 2019 05:22

Very smooth ordering experience and professional handling. I appreciate the team carefulness in delivering such an experience with high quality product that exceeded my expectations.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mariam on Sep 17 2019 13:42

Very high quality and very good taste in addition to quick service and professional administrative services
 
 
 
 
 

by Mon on Sep 13 2019 13:58

Great service, first time experience but won’t be the last time
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed Negm on Jul 27 2019 17:48

Thx for the great and professional service ... i was desperate to find trusted site to send a gift to my sister on her birthday while am away u made this true and in a very professional ways ... thank for making someone's day perfect... full respect
 
 
 
 
 

by Hazem on Jul 14 2019 17:51

Great service and fast response and fresh roses thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Mariam El Gendy on Jul 14 2019 17:20

First time to use Floradoor and the whole experience was perfect. Everything was really awesome. It started with great decency and professionalism by Mr. Ihab over the phone and ended by delivering a flawless bouquet that actually exceeded my expectations. Flowers were also very fresh and arrived on time. Definitely not the last time. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Suhail on Jul 4 2019 13:24

This was my first time to use Floradoor after another service I used for many years let me down. I was impressed by the quality of flowers and the arrangement to the extent I will never go back to the other supplier. Only suggestion for improvement is to have an order tracking facility.
 
 
 
 
 

by Adil on Jul 1 2019 08:00

Perfect service! Astonishing flowers, same day delivery, what is more on time. Thanks a lot, highly recommended!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lexi on Jun 23 2019 18:11

Great variety of flowers, arrangements and options. Good website that is easy to use. Quick automated response once payment had been received. Confirmation of delivery and messaging professional. The only tiny disappointment is that I needed to change the delivery time and although I followed the link and instructions to do so, an automated reply was sent to say that the team was looking into it. No further update or acknowledgment and needless to say the new delivery time did not eventuate. Not a terrible issue but please don’t offer the service of an update or change to the order if you are not able to follow through.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat