Reviews

Read Reviews (458)
(
4.95/5
) based on
458
reviews.

by Leo on Nov 10 2018 11:32

I contacted them on facebook and they were supper helpful, they delivered the flowers as they promised even though it was in a very tough place to find/deliver. I can recommend this company
 
 
 
 
 

by Irene Kelada on Nov 9 2018 12:07

I have used floradoor to deliver beautiful flowers for my old Aunt for the past year and had the most amazimg experience . They are totally professional in every way, they deliver on time and their website is made easy no complaints i will recommend this company to all my friends and family thank you soo much for putting a smile on her face when im so far from hee
 
 
 
 
 

by Dina on Nov 8 2018 12:39

Perfect as usual ..and very nice cooperative friendly customer service .. Thx guys . U r making people happy
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohammad on Oct 11 2018 10:49

Amazing service. I’m very happy you still maintain your excellent service quality. Great job and please keep it up. Thank you Floradoor 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Amr on Sep 23 2018 10:19

It is my second time with floradoor and both tomes are amazing. good customer service , precise delivery timings and excellent quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ra on Aug 30 2018 14:06

Great customer service 10/10
 
 
 
 
 

by Osama on Aug 30 2018 11:19

Many thanks for your excellent service. As usual, everything went smooth, fast, and on time. I really appreciate your consistency in providing quality service. This is my third or fourth time to deal with u with outstanding satisfactory. Please keep up the good work
 
 
 
 
 

by Beta-Suzy on Aug 29 2018 19:35

It was a very nice experience ordering flowers and gifts with this Company. Professional and kind Service, beautyful and fresh flowers, and also a very nice arrangement of flowers and fruits in a basket! Thank you so much, shukram! Will use your Service again! Best regards, Elisabbetta-Suzy
 
 
 
 
 

by Grace Plaza on Aug 28 2018 14:14

Thank you Floradoor for excellent service!
 
 
 
 
 

by SM on Aug 12 2018 16:36

Fantastic couldn’t have been anymore helpful. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again 5*
 
 
 
 
 

by Justin on Aug 2 2018 17:29

Absolutely fantastic service sent my girlfriend flowers she’s on holiday in Egypt and I’m in the uk
 
 
 
 
 

by T on Jul 30 2018 22:58

I have made a few orders from here now and not been let down once! I live in Canada and send things often to family in egypt, I recently made a quite sentimentally order and I was a bit emotional as it was sent for someone very close that had passed. With that I messed up my email and wouldnt have gotten a confirmation of delivery, I sent a message on fb asking for the email to be changed and if I could have pictures of the orders made before they were sent out and they did just that. Your customer service is beyond my expectations and when you make a client feel that way then you are most defiantly doing a lot right. Thank you for your service and understanding I have recommended you to my family and they have already put orders through with you. Thank you once again
 
 
 
 
 

by Nathalie on Jul 24 2018 21:35

Excellent service, the flowers were delivered very quickly and they kept me informed at all stage. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by sou on Jul 23 2018 19:44

Really Respectful and helping Staff I highly recommend it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sherif Fadel Fahmy on Jul 18 2018 18:51

Amazing service. Great quality and speed of delivery. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou