Reviews

Read Reviews (484)
(
4.96/5
) based on
484
reviews.

by Tony on May 22 2019 01:15

Exceptional service and fantastic all around experience. Could not have gone better!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Valerie on May 12 2019 19:17

Great service! Order and payment were easy. Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful! So thankful to be able to send my mom flowers for mother’s day from the US. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Irina on May 6 2019 07:51

Amazing service and products, great job was done for overseas delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed Anies on Apr 29 2019 23:06

Flowers delivered are fresh and amazing! Excellent job, and a million thanks 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Luisa Medina on Apr 28 2019 03:28

I have used this flowershop for years in order to send to my bestfriend in Cairo and have always loved their professionalism and efficiency. Wherever I am in the world, they make it super easy and the flowers from the pictures she sends seem beautiful. Please keep it up!! Good luck
 
 
 
 
 

by alinazagitova22 on Apr 15 2019 08:00

Best Flower Shop in Cairo “ Good Quality and Price. Flora Door gives you a unique gift delivery service. If you are looking for Best Flower Shop in Cairo then recommended to this site. ”
 
 
 
 
 

by May on Apr 9 2019 22:34

Have to say, I was very impressed by the professionalism of the site, the efficiency of the sales transaction and the constant communication. The flowers were as described, prompt and beautiful. Would definitely recommend this service. Thanks, from Australia
 
 
 
 
 

by Victor on Apr 9 2019 16:17

Luckily the hotel didn't accept distance payment and i found floradoor website with better options and proper payment. The bouquet was delivered in less than 2 hours! Thank you Ehab and all the team!
 
 
 
 
 

by Singer on Mar 30 2019 14:12

A lot of florists should learn from Floradoor. Prompt replies, great service. First time to deal with but definitely not the last time. Thanks again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Adwaa on Mar 23 2019 11:02

I have been always hesitated to use any online floral shop in Egypt as I am not confident about the web security and the quality of the product. However, after searching and reading many comments, I decided to go with FloraDoor, and it was an excellent decision! Very well built website, great site surfing and above all, they have delivered my order on time and in an excellent design and freshness of the flowers. It was my first time, but certainly not the last time. Thanks to the the team for such outstanding service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rami Eyada on Mar 21 2019 20:41

Thank u soooooo much, The flowers are fresh and beautiful. This was our first time and it won't be the last time inshallah.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pery on Mar 21 2019 16:27

I have been using FloraDoor for the past six years and they never disappoint. Their service is stellar, always on time and the bouquets sent are always as shown when you order them AND they even deliver the same day on special occasions if you follow their "order by" guidelines. I highly recommend them, they are amazing.
 
 
 
 
 

by Safwan on Mar 21 2019 14:01

Third year in a row to use their service for mother's day.always reliable and the bouquets are always as the pictures. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ihab on Mar 21 2019 12:19

Delivered as per picture and on time. Would definitely recommend it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Mar 21 2019 12:08

Thanks guys good job / excellent quality and deliver on time...... highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou