Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894
WhatsApp chat
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (564)
(
4.96/5
) based on
564
reviews.

by Michael on Mar 28 2020 22:06

I had a very good experience with Floradoor. People are very professional, delivery on time, order very well presented as Photos even communication with them is very professional and to the point. Thank you Florador. Keep going forward:)
 
 
 
 
 

by Umair on Mar 28 2020 14:39

I had my first experience with them and im sure I made the right choice. I had a pretty basket, a teddy and chocolate box customised as to my preferences. Thanks to their extremely customer friendly services. Definitely recommend 10/10 to everyone. They are the best! P.s, Special thanks to Mostafa, my champ.
 
 
 
 
 

by Omayma on Mar 28 2020 13:37

Very satisfied with their service. Everything went smooth, gifts are exactly like the pictures. Arrived on time and very professional. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Imane Ch. on Mar 27 2020 14:06

I ordered a beautiful Violet Orchid all the way from Morocco to surprise a friend. I was extremely satisfied with the great customer service provided. I highly recommend for the speed delivery and the professional service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Basma on Mar 25 2020 13:22

Great service, fast and very reliable. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gigi on Mar 25 2020 11:31

Outstanding service & communication skills. I ordered all the way from the states and within 2 hours it was made and delivered. The flowers were also beautiful thank you so much for everything.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan on Mar 25 2020 07:05

Great service, excellent flowers, beautiful arrangements 5 Star Florist ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
 
 
 
 

by Hoda Mekkawi on Mar 22 2020 19:12

Excellent service and a very quick one too thank you sooo much
 
 
 
 
 

by Nour on Mar 22 2020 06:26

Thank you so much ! Outstanding service and very quick delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Salma on Mar 21 2020 20:40

Thank you for a second time for the amazing service ❤️
 
 
 
 
 

by Wissam Shalaby on Mar 21 2020 17:03

Order received in less than an hour ! I live abroad and I was scared to use a service that will be a scam but I'm happy I found Flora Door ❤ The service is great and fast! I loved it and i will use it many more times inshallah. Wishing you the best of luck guys and thanks again for the great service
 
 
 
 
 

by Ethar on Mar 21 2020 10:33

Excellent staff and proper coordination and communication.. highly highly recommended! Thanks a lot for everyone who has helped me enter happiness to the doors of my beloved ones..
 
 
 
 
 

by Nesreen on Mar 20 2020 14:48

Thank you very mush Excellent service,fast delivery and professional staff Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Salma on Mar 20 2020 14:15

Amazing service! High quality, great customer service, quick fast and easy! I’m super satisfied!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohammed Elmenshawy on Mar 18 2020 17:36

Great service and very respectful
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat