Reviews

Read Reviews (490)
(
4.96/5
) based on
490
reviews.

by Hazem on Jul 14 2019 17:51

Great service and fast response and fresh roses thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Mariam El Gendy on Jul 14 2019 17:20

First time to use Floradoor and the whole experience was perfect. Everything was really awesome. It started with great decency and professionalism by Mr. Ihab over the phone and ended by delivering a flawless bouquet that actually exceeded my expectations. Flowers were also very fresh and arrived on time. Definitely not the last time. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Suhail on Jul 4 2019 13:24

This was my first time to use Floradoor after another service I used for many years let me down. I was impressed by the quality of flowers and the arrangement to the extent I will never go back to the other supplier. Only suggestion for improvement is to have an order tracking facility.
 
 
 
 
 

by Adil on Jul 1 2019 08:00

Perfect service! Astonishing flowers, same day delivery, what is more on time. Thanks a lot, highly recommended!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lexi on Jun 23 2019 18:11

Great variety of flowers, arrangements and options. Good website that is easy to use. Quick automated response once payment had been received. Confirmation of delivery and messaging professional. The only tiny disappointment is that I needed to change the delivery time and although I followed the link and instructions to do so, an automated reply was sent to say that the team was looking into it. No further update or acknowledgment and needless to say the new delivery time did not eventuate. Not a terrible issue but please don’t offer the service of an update or change to the order if you are not able to follow through.
 
 
 
 
 

by kiki on Jun 6 2019 12:42

Flawless! Same day delivery with fresh clean flowers in a lovely bouquet. Amazing chocolates so I hear. Thanks very much!
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony on May 22 2019 01:15

Exceptional service and fantastic all around experience. Could not have gone better!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Valerie on May 12 2019 19:17

Great service! Order and payment were easy. Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful! So thankful to be able to send my mom flowers for mother’s day from the US. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Irina on May 6 2019 07:51

Amazing service and products, great job was done for overseas delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed Anies on Apr 29 2019 23:06

Flowers delivered are fresh and amazing! Excellent job, and a million thanks 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Luisa Medina on Apr 28 2019 03:28

I have used this flowershop for years in order to send to my bestfriend in Cairo and have always loved their professionalism and efficiency. Wherever I am in the world, they make it super easy and the flowers from the pictures she sends seem beautiful. Please keep it up!! Good luck
 
 
 
 
 

by alinazagitova22 on Apr 15 2019 08:00

Best Flower Shop in Cairo “ Good Quality and Price. Flora Door gives you a unique gift delivery service. If you are looking for Best Flower Shop in Cairo then recommended to this site. ”
 
 
 
 
 

by May on Apr 9 2019 22:34

Have to say, I was very impressed by the professionalism of the site, the efficiency of the sales transaction and the constant communication. The flowers were as described, prompt and beautiful. Would definitely recommend this service. Thanks, from Australia
 
 
 
 
 

by Victor on Apr 9 2019 16:17

Luckily the hotel didn't accept distance payment and i found floradoor website with better options and proper payment. The bouquet was delivered in less than 2 hours! Thank you Ehab and all the team!
 
 
 
 
 

by Singer on Mar 30 2019 14:12

A lot of florists should learn from Floradoor. Prompt replies, great service. First time to deal with but definitely not the last time. Thanks again!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou