Reviews

Read Reviews (444)
(
4.95/5
) based on
444
reviews.

by Sherif Fadel Fahmy on Jul 18 2018 18:51

Amazing service. Great quality and speed of delivery. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ramzi on Jul 4 2018 15:31

Very responsive company. Kept me informed all the way to delivery. I changed the delivery time from Thursday to Wednesday and they complied with a smile. Highly recommend them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Irina on Jun 16 2018 17:51

Thank you very much for fast delivery. It is wonder that you can send flowers for the birthday to another country. And bouquet is amazing.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed Ali on Jun 3 2018 13:28

Thanks for delivering what i exactly wanted in less than an hour 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Heba on May 29 2018 16:51

This place provides an AMAZING service! Vert fast with high quality! I ordered flower for my sister's birthday from Canada and they arrived in 2 hours! I am really impressed by the service and speed and would highly recommend this place! I will definitely order again from them! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ghinwa on May 16 2018 21:01

Excellent customer service!!
 
 
 
 
 

by kgalal on May 14 2018 12:03

professional and easy ordering, committed to the delivery time.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kholoud El Sharkawy on May 14 2018 07:42

This was such a great experience. I actually am impressed with the level of professionalism and amazing customer service! I ordered flowers for my sister from Kuwait for her birthday and they've delivered exactly on time. So proud to know that similar companies do exist in my hometown Egypt. Thank you guys! Love, K.
 
 
 
 
 

by Husain Hussin on Apr 18 2018 13:54

Amazing customer service I like it
 
 
 
 
 

by Ash on Apr 3 2018 18:35

Outstanding service from the minute the order is smoothly placed. I received a confirmation call and follow-ups on WhatsApp with options for the card and pictures of the final bouquet. Flowers were delivered promptly in elegant and beautiful shape. Really proud and grateful to experience such a terrific service in Egypt putting a smile on my family's face while I'm abroad. Highly recommended! Thanks you and wish more and more success!
 
 
 
 
 

by Hanaa on Mar 20 2018 18:36

Thank you for a great service to Egypt
 
 
 
 
 

by Antony Diggins on Mar 11 2018 15:03

I live in the UK and ordered some flowers to be delivered to my parents staying in Egypt for Mother’s Day and the flowers were delivered to their hotel room within 24 hours of ordering them. I received constant updates via email and WhatsApp too. I was very sceptical about using the service due to it being international and I was sure there would be issues since I didn’t know my parents room number at the hotel but I was pleasantly surprised. The flowers were delivered to their room with a hand written note and they looked great. Thank you. Great service. Highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sukaina on Mar 10 2018 18:06

I have a fiancé in Egypt and I’m currently in Australia. At first I was hesitant at ordering as I have never done this before, but flora door put my doubts to rest. They even called and corresponded photos to help arrange what I was needing. I was very happy with there service and everything looked elegant and beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to use there services be it in Egypt or internationally, I know that I will continue to! Thank you flora door you made mine and my fiancé’s day really special and bright. With love
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah elsherif on Mar 5 2018 19:02

They made me surprise my sister on her birthday while being out of town ...They are very professional really .. I have ordered online and write my comments and message for the bouquet..they delivered it exactly on time ... And the flowers were very elegant and beautiful and it's smell was fabulous...
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie on Feb 27 2018 15:36

Excellent quality of flowers and the service is amazing! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much for making my mom’s day 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou