Reviews

Read Reviews (423)
(
4.95/5
) based on
423
reviews.

by Naemat yafi on Nov 14 2017 09:47

Excellent service!! Thank you so much.i was a bit worried as it was the 1st time i order on this website. But to my great surprise they emailed to inform me the flower color i ordered wasnt available, and that they will substitute it.then the delivery was done on time and most importantly the birthday girl said flowers were lovely!
 
 
 
 
 

by H kuwait on Oct 24 2017 05:14

Very professional service ! Prompt and flowers were great. I ordered flowers online from kuwait for My husband staying at a hotel in cairo. They delivered exactly on time and also called me oversees to ensure information ! Love dealing with such companies.. thank u
 
 
 
 
 

by yaz on Oct 10 2017 21:18

amazing customer service will definitely use again gave them wrong address and they still delivered to the right person !!!!!! you guys are dope 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by NeroVero on Sep 2 2017 08:06

Every think was perfect! Thanks for the amazing service. Well done, will be my number one for sending flowers from Germany to Cairo! Thank youuuuuu
 
 
 
 
 

by Tariq on Aug 27 2017 07:27

Thumbs Up ! great service... the flowers were EXACTLY what I ordered. Arrived on time despite the short notice from my end and order coming from UAE ... excellent job guys
 
 
 
 
 

by farhan mughees on Jul 24 2017 08:44

An ideal place to send flowers in Egypt from any part of the world. I am from India and have been using this website since long. I am overwhelmed by their service. They respect their clients and knows how to make a relation with them. I would recommend everyone for the on-time service and a range of choices. Three cheers for Floradoor!!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Hani on Jun 24 2017 12:08

Top notch quality and impressive speed of delivery! thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed Ibrahim on Jun 15 2017 00:32

I would like to recommend floradoor to any one want to have a very special service in right time with easy process until deliver your package. Thanks floradoor team.
 
 
 
 
 

by engscorpion on Jun 13 2017 20:37

Very good service by flora door, my only comment that they should announce the working hours and the time for last delivery both in normal days and during Ramadan as well.
 
 
 
 
 

by Christina on Jun 9 2017 20:01

I would like to thank the Flora Door team for helping us have an awesome birthday celebration. The flowers were delivered in less than 5 hours from the order placement, and the floral arrangement was even more beautiful than the pictures, very heavy and luxurious. Great service, I will definitely use them again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ujagar on Jun 9 2017 14:18

Fantastic service by flordoor
 
 
 
 
 

by Omar on May 23 2017 10:22

Honestly speaking, I didn't expect my order to be delivered on the same day but they did it in a very professional fast delivery service with good and continuous follow-up. I'm really satisfied with the overall service. The recipient was surprised and very happy as aimed. It's my first order and definitely wont be the last.
 
 
 
 
 

by Aai on May 10 2017 19:02

High end service, the roses, the card, absolutely recommended!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Apr 19 2017 07:38

Very good and professional service.
 
 
 
 
 

by MWS on Apr 10 2017 17:28

I did order flowers online previously from different sites but never been as impressed as I was today by the ponctuality and the beauty of the flower basket on a same day delivery order. Thank you floradoor. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou