Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894
WhatsApp chat
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (537)
(
4.96/5
) based on
537
reviews.

by Riri London on Feb 21 2020 10:28

Great service and beautiful flowers. It was my first time ordering from Egyptian website and I was so worried that it might be not good quality but no it was stunning and very good customer service specially Mostfa who helped so much. Thankssss
 
 
 
 
 

by Dina on Feb 19 2020 11:51

Great service with amazing flowers
 
 
 
 
 

by Amira Elleithy on Feb 18 2020 18:44

The best ever place to get flowers from, always fresh and wide range of collections. Wonderful service and quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mazen on Feb 18 2020 10:06

To be honest i was reluctant at first to order anything from this website even though it looked professional and what not. But for a guy living out of the country and wanting to gift someone living in Egypt, i didn't stumble on many choices and boy o boy am i gald that it didn't. The varieties and options to choose from are amazing, mouth watering and reasonably priced. Recommend it to a lot of people and will keep using for my upcoming occasions. P.S. Shout out to Mustafa of customer service for the great, quick and qualitative job he has done for me.
 
 
 
 
 

by NH on Feb 17 2020 15:47

Super Smooth online purchasing process, speedy response time, courteous staff, very professional service, great communication, timely delivery and above all that an amazing Tulip bouquet.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jala Kasseify on Feb 17 2020 13:12

I simply loved the efficiency of the customer support and the delivery team, very much helpful. Keep doing this great job!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Feb 16 2020 12:21

it’s second time, Great service and flowers as usual :))
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Feb 14 2020 21:04

First time to order online, at first I was little hesitated but the staff assured me that they are going to surprise me. Honestly, Floradoor shocked my world with a beautiful bouquet on a very special day. I am sure I will order my next and all coming bouquets from Floradoor. Thank you ❤
 
 
 
 
 

by Moustafa on Feb 14 2020 16:14

First time to order online and what a surprise! Perfect execution, fresh florals and eye for details. Such tailored and amazing service in Egypt :).. Thank u so much such a dedicated service. You deserve 10 out of 5 and even more 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Ernan on Feb 14 2020 07:53

I placed an order from Dubai to my girlfriend in Cairo for valentines day. At 11.35am today (14th Feb Dubai time), I got a happy call about the roses delivered on time to her. Amazing and Trusted Service!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Abdelrahman on Feb 13 2020 18:06

I never thought there would be such amazing service like this in Egypt, you guys are just amazing, Thank you for your integrity and credibility, Definitely will always send flowers via floradoor.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jen on Feb 11 2020 09:21

Ordered in the Uk last night 9pm and arrived by 9am Uk time to my friends in Egypt. She said the following Thank you thank you thank you so so much luvie for THE MOST FABULOUS flowers
 
 
 
 
 

by Kristof on Feb 9 2020 18:37

Thank you.. Never had a service like that... I already received a picture from the receiver... I ll be using your services again...
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Ibrahim on Jan 30 2020 18:30

Great service as usual! very punctual and the best part is they actually care enough to send you update on your order from the moment they receive it until it's delivered.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mo on Jan 29 2020 12:17

Great service, speedy replies, and overall amazing experience!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat