Reviews

Read Reviews (407)
(
4.95/5
) based on
407
reviews.

by Sandra on Mar 21 2017 14:04

Thank you sooo much for wonderful service, for prompt communication and for very the fast delivery. You made me and the person who received the flowers very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Amro on Mar 21 2017 08:58

Amazing place, the most trustworthy high quality fast felivery place ❤
 
 
 
 
 

by Joy on Feb 16 2017 18:43

you are so professional buisness. i order from 2 years and more and every time you surprise me in proving yourself and do new things. you are the best. any order i did it was so amazing flowers and organized
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel on Feb 15 2017 10:08

So reliable, and timely delivery, and professional. Thank you very much for your wonderful service!
 
 
 
 
 

by kgalal on Feb 15 2017 07:12

More than perfect service, order delivered as chosen in a very short time with a cooperation from the team. it was my first time but will not last 🙂 I recommend it for everybody specially the people out of the country!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed on Feb 14 2017 12:24

Second time I ordered flowers and came out perfectly again. The flowers were very nice, arrangement was perfect, and was delivered in excellent time..on Valentine's Day!!!! Thank you so much guys!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Claudia on Feb 14 2017 07:40

Just perfect! This is not my first time order and for sure won't be the last. You never fail to amaze me with your excellent service. Thank you FloraDoor Team
 
 
 
 
 

by I.A. Nazlawy on Feb 14 2017 06:31

I placed my order online without speaking to anyone and selected the flowers (1st Night) from the shown photos. My order was executed perfectly. The actual flowers were absolutely beautiful, by far exceeding the impression gained from the online photo. My wife was delighted with the flowers. Thank you guys. Ibrahim, Cairo 14 Feb 2017
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark on Feb 13 2017 21:29

Very happy with my order , my girl was surprised and very happy , very good communication , thank you Mark Delaware USA
 
 
 
 
 

by Sameh on Feb 13 2017 19:46

Perfect service
 
 
 
 
 

by Анна on Feb 12 2017 15:55

Thank you very much for excellent service!! It is not the first time I use the company's services, and always it was very good!
 
 
 
 
 

by Marwa on Feb 12 2017 13:06

Perfect 🙂 the flowers were delivered just on time and they were awesome. It was my anniversary and I just gave birth to my first child and I couldn't go anywhere to get him a gift, you saved me and he loved the flowers. Thank you 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed on Jan 9 2017 12:13

Thank you so much flooradoor! Order delivered perfectly, very nice flowers, teddy bear, and message sent on very nice card. Also delivered in excellent time! Thank you guys again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Magdalena on Dec 23 2016 10:58

Dear Floradoor Team, Thank You for delivering flowers on such short notice! I highly recommend FLORADOOR! Regards, Magdalena from Poland
 
 
 
 
 

by yahsob on Dec 23 2016 09:14

Excellent service. The flowers were delivered on the time . Keep it up 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou