Reviews

Read Reviews (439)
(
4.95/5
) based on
439
reviews.

by Ghinwa on May 16 2018 21:01

Excellent customer service!!
 
 
 
 
 

by kgalal on May 14 2018 12:03

professional and easy ordering, committed to the delivery time.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kholoud El Sharkawy on May 14 2018 07:42

This was such a great experience. I actually am impressed with the level of professionalism and amazing customer service! I ordered flowers for my sister from Kuwait for her birthday and they've delivered exactly on time. So proud to know that similar companies do exist in my hometown Egypt. Thank you guys! Love, K.
 
 
 
 
 

by Husain Hussin on Apr 18 2018 13:54

Amazing customer service I like it
 
 
 
 
 

by Ash on Apr 3 2018 18:35

Outstanding service from the minute the order is smoothly placed. I received a confirmation call and follow-ups on WhatsApp with options for the card and pictures of the final bouquet. Flowers were delivered promptly in elegant and beautiful shape. Really proud and grateful to experience such a terrific service in Egypt putting a smile on my family's face while I'm abroad. Highly recommended! Thanks you and wish more and more success!
 
 
 
 
 

by Hanaa on Mar 20 2018 18:36

Thank you for a great service to Egypt
 
 
 
 
 

by Antony Diggins on Mar 11 2018 15:03

I live in the UK and ordered some flowers to be delivered to my parents staying in Egypt for Mother’s Day and the flowers were delivered to their hotel room within 24 hours of ordering them. I received constant updates via email and WhatsApp too. I was very sceptical about using the service due to it being international and I was sure there would be issues since I didn’t know my parents room number at the hotel but I was pleasantly surprised. The flowers were delivered to their room with a hand written note and they looked great. Thank you. Great service. Highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sukaina on Mar 10 2018 18:06

I have a fiancé in Egypt and I’m currently in Australia. At first I was hesitant at ordering as I have never done this before, but flora door put my doubts to rest. They even called and corresponded photos to help arrange what I was needing. I was very happy with there service and everything looked elegant and beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to use there services be it in Egypt or internationally, I know that I will continue to! Thank you flora door you made mine and my fiancé’s day really special and bright. With love
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah elsherif on Mar 5 2018 19:02

They made me surprise my sister on her birthday while being out of town ...They are very professional really .. I have ordered online and write my comments and message for the bouquet..they delivered it exactly on time ... And the flowers were very elegant and beautiful and it's smell was fabulous...
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie on Feb 27 2018 15:36

Excellent quality of flowers and the service is amazing! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much for making my mom’s day 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Kris on Feb 21 2018 15:47

Very efficient! Thank you for the fast transaction and on-time delivery. I ordered from Bahrain through and it was delivered according to my liking. Very nice arrangement as well..☺️
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve on Feb 14 2018 19:13

On time delivery amazing selection Professional Service thank you very much
 
 
 
 
 

by Serene on Feb 14 2018 18:39

Excellent service! Order delivered within hours
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohammad Khan on Feb 14 2018 08:56

Amazing service and excellent flowers. My order was delivered on time and they contacted me to confirm. Great job Floradoor, please keep it up 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by mohamed hamdy on Feb 13 2018 14:10

I really appreciate your professionalism in delivering my order as i requested an order overseas from United Arab Emirates . The order came on time and was extraordinary fabulous. keep up the excellent job.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou