Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894 +20 10 6665-2551
WhatsApp chat
whatsapp
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (677)
(
4.97/5
) based on
677
reviews.

by Mahy on Nov 24 2020 20:06

Thank you very much , perfect service, the order delivered exactly on time despite it was a last minute order ... Great customer service, you just made my day ..
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed Ali on Nov 21 2020 11:46

Thanks a lot , nice and reliable service and delivery on time highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by Raafat on Nov 6 2020 15:19

Once again, a very HAPPY CUSTOMER; outstanding service and product. Stellar bouquet and timely delivery. Keep up the awesome work.
 
 
 
 
 

by Said EL Shoura on Nov 4 2020 12:06

Thank you so much for an amazing and fast service! Easy 5/5
 
 
 
 
 

by ZiraB on Nov 1 2020 14:55

Thank You Customer Service & Mostafa for the great service, professional respond and quick delivery! Will order again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Aliaa Rohaiem on Oct 31 2020 18:15

Amazing assortment of flowers and celebration items. great service and very helpful and responsive team. i was really impressed by the service and the response my overall experience was amazing:)
 
 
 
 
 

by Vera on Oct 26 2020 22:33

Thank you so much for an amazing and fast service! Easy 5/5
 
 
 
 
 

by Abeer on Oct 23 2020 20:21

I am very impressed by the wide range of gifts to choose from, the punctuality of delivery and the overall professionalism of this company. I live overseas and ordered a birthday gift for my mom. It was delivered on the same day, and the exact time I chose, and it all looked great! She loved it 🙂 This was my first experience with Floradoor, and I have to admit I was a little skeptical, but they definitely met my expectations and even exceeded them! I’m a very happy customer and will definitely be ordering again from them soon!! Thank you so much 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Raafat on Oct 11 2020 03:13

Amazing bouquet, my sister was VERY IMPRESSED, and Excellent service. Very punctual delivery date and time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Eren on Oct 6 2020 14:55

Flawless and great service! Flowers delivered on time and looking gorgeous. I am an international customer having ordered to a friend in Cairo, and I was pleased. thanks and keep it up!
 
 
 
 
 

by Marcelle Ibrahim on Sep 29 2020 20:23

The ordering process was very easy. Floradoor has a great selection to choose from. The order was delivered as promised. Good communication from the company regarding delivery. Also they informed me about the pink roses are not available in Alexandria branch and they suggested using purple roses instead of the pink that made the arrangement way more beautiful than the original design. Flowers looked beautiful. Customer service is amazing, it is my first experience with Floradoor and I am impressed by product and service . I really recommend it for anyone looking for great product with amazing customer service. It is absolutely great experience with Floradoor!
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy M on Sep 28 2020 16:41

Very good service! It was actually a last minute order but they were able to deliver it as requested! I’m happy that i now have a ‘go to flower shop’ in Egypt! Safisfied customer here!
 
 
 
 
 

by Olfat on Sep 27 2020 20:31

Amazing service and understanding, the communication was great as I made the order from Doha and they made it so easy on me. Thank you so much and will definitely order again and again
 
 
 
 
 

by Shaymaa samy on Sep 27 2020 20:07

Thank you so much ❤️ Very good quality I loved ❤️
 
 
 
 
 

by Wassida on Sep 26 2020 17:19

It’s not easy to surprise our best friend who is away from home(Thailand). Yet, you made it easy with your excellent customer service. The flowers, the balloon, and the card are beautiful. I can’t be any happier! Highly recommended!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat