Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894
WhatsApp chat
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (635)
(
4.96/5
) based on
635
reviews.

by R on Aug 10 2020 20:51

Very happy with the service! On time and friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Zein on Aug 6 2020 10:19

I placed the order for a basket of flowers and chocolate midnight online and next morning it was delivered with perfection. The assortment of Fresh flowers is so flawless , I thought they were fake. Thank you for your 5 star service that is also at a reasonable price compared to your competition. Wishing you continuous success ! Zein Palestine
 
 
 
 
 

by Rhi on Jul 31 2020 12:53

10/10! Amazing, friendly and helpful service. All my questions were answered before I made my order and they kept me updated on the delivery day. I was able to chose the exact cake, balloons and chocolates that I wanted! All my messages were replied back to in minutes. Thank you so much for allowing me to send a gift all the way from Australia to my friend in Egypt. Would defiantly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophia on Jul 31 2020 06:57

Quick response, quick delivery, trustworthy
 
 
 
 
 

by Martina on Jul 30 2020 16:13

This is amazing service!I ordered flowers from Slovakia.I placed order few min.past 13:00 and they were delivered in a bit more than three hours.And flowers were as described.Notifications about delivering.Just perfect shopping.It was pleasure to use this service.I am happy I found it on Google.And the best is that I could pay by paypal.Thank you very much!
 
 
 
 
 

by Asmaa on Jul 28 2020 17:52

بجد متشكره جدا جدا علي ذوقكم وعلي الحاجه انها وصلت ف المعاد وانها تحفه
 
 
 
 
 

by Athena Stairs on Jul 25 2020 19:54

The flowers you helped me choose with customized colors and a special cake are all so lovely and have brightened my beloved ones' day. I appreciate your attentive suggestions and timely followthrough so very much. You have made it possible for me to give and share happiness when I am in the USA and can not be there in person. Thank you for making this possible and for taking such care and consideration.
 
 
 
 
 

by krizM on Jul 25 2020 15:53

GREAT service and accomodating. Even you are in overseas you can really rely on them. BEST service and responsive team. Thank you so much.
 
 
 
 
 

by Noura on Jul 20 2020 13:21

Amazing service, specially from Mr.Mostafa. Thank you, I sure will deal with you again, and many more times.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mariam on Jul 20 2020 01:35

The best service ever
 
 
 
 
 

by Claudine on Jul 15 2020 21:33

Beautiful bouquet and top notch quality and service
 
 
 
 
 

by MOWAFAQ A KHOJA on Jul 14 2020 15:42

Perfect Perfect service Perfect timing Perfect quality. Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Kareem Hassabu on Jul 13 2020 12:32

Top service, been in a hassle on how to send flowers to a patient while abroad, superb service, fast delivery ( two hours or less I believe ), online payment, proper follow up. Loved it and totally recommend it ! Thanks to Mostafa who has handled it perfectly, followed up with me the order confirmed it sent me a photo and confirmed the delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eltobgy on Jul 12 2020 20:46

Floradoor is simply AMAZING!!! I am currently in Canada and I wanted to send a gift for my wife in Egypt because of her birthday. Floradoor is very easy to use for people outside of Egypt. They accept credit card payments and they delivered the gift the next day at exactly the time I wanted. Also, their customer service is soooo great. They contacted me for modification on the order and they discussed me to find the best alternative. They also was in contact during the delivery to make sure that they are at the right address. They were super nice and co-operanting and respectful. This was my first experience with Floradoor and it is for sure not the last.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rim on Jul 12 2020 18:03

I am living abroad and wanted to send a gift to a person and it was the best choice to handle with flooradoor. The service is excellent and the order was delivered on time although I wanted the order to be delivered one day earlier. They did all I want and mostafa helped me a lot with my order because I wanted some changes after I ordered. So happy!! Everything was just perfect as I wanted!!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat