Reviews

Read Reviews (417)
(
4.95/5
) based on
417
reviews.

by Hani on Jun 24 2017 12:08

Top notch quality and impressive speed of delivery! thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Mohamed Ibrahim on Jun 15 2017 00:32

I would like to recommend floradoor to any one want to have a very special service in right time with easy process until deliver your package. Thanks floradoor team.
 
 
 
 
 

by engscorpion on Jun 13 2017 20:37

Very good service by flora door, my only comment that they should announce the working hours and the time for last delivery both in normal days and during Ramadan as well.
 
 
 
 
 

by Christina on Jun 9 2017 20:01

I would like to thank the Flora Door team for helping us have an awesome birthday celebration. The flowers were delivered in less than 5 hours from the order placement, and the floral arrangement was even more beautiful than the pictures, very heavy and luxurious. Great service, I will definitely use them again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ujagar on Jun 9 2017 14:18

Fantastic service by flordoor
 
 
 
 
 

by Omar on May 23 2017 10:22

Honestly speaking, I didn't expect my order to be delivered on the same day but they did it in a very professional fast delivery service with good and continuous follow-up. I'm really satisfied with the overall service. The recipient was surprised and very happy as aimed. It's my first order and definitely wont be the last.
 
 
 
 
 

by Aai on May 10 2017 19:02

High end service, the roses, the card, absolutely recommended!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on Apr 19 2017 07:38

Very good and professional service.
 
 
 
 
 

by MWS on Apr 10 2017 17:28

I did order flowers online previously from different sites but never been as impressed as I was today by the ponctuality and the beauty of the flower basket on a same day delivery order. Thank you floradoor. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jasmine on Mar 28 2017 12:13

I arranged a delivery with FloraDoor from the UK after a well know international florist rejected my order due to an ‘incomplete address’ in Cairo. FlooraDoor managed to deliver without any problems and kept me informed at every stage of the process. They even phoned me after their first attempt to deliver failed as no one was available at the address to receive the flowers. The second attempt was successful and I received a prompt confirmation. First class service!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandra on Mar 21 2017 14:04

Thank you sooo much for wonderful service, for prompt communication and for very the fast delivery. You made me and the person who received the flowers very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Amro on Mar 21 2017 08:58

Amazing place, the most trustworthy high quality fast felivery place ❤
 
 
 
 
 

by Joy on Feb 16 2017 18:43

you are so professional buisness. i order from 2 years and more and every time you surprise me in proving yourself and do new things. you are the best. any order i did it was so amazing flowers and organized
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel on Feb 15 2017 10:08

So reliable, and timely delivery, and professional. Thank you very much for your wonderful service!
 
 
 
 
 

by kgalal on Feb 15 2017 07:12

More than perfect service, order delivered as chosen in a very short time with a cooperation from the team. it was my first time but will not last 🙂 I recommend it for everybody specially the people out of the country!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou