Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Any enquiries, please call +20 11 1111-1894
WhatsApp chat
Inner Banner

Reviews

Read Reviews (594)
(
4.96/5
) based on
594
reviews.

by Yaya on May 31 2020 17:11

Best in egypt! Very professional and genuin it’s my first time with them and surly won’t be the last.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dyan on May 28 2020 16:06

Especial mention to Mr. Mustafa. Even though that the order is very fast he find a way to delivered today for the said address. If you need some special occassion i recommend the service and assistance just call Mr. Mustafa. Thank you so much
 
 
 
 
 

by Rudy on May 27 2020 10:17

Very good service. People are nice, helpful & fast.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed on May 27 2020 08:23

Special thanks for Mr Mostafa, the service is tremendous and they delivered the bouquet as exactly as I wanted on time... Thanks A million and I will definitely will order again
 
 
 
 
 

by Kholoud on May 26 2020 16:16

Thank you, it was fast and proffesional
 
 
 
 
 

by Marwa Halawani on May 24 2020 13:25

Best customer service ever! They pay attention to every detail to make sure they deliver best quality and right on time. They really go out of the way to make sure everything is perfect. Professionalism, high quality, punctuality and customer care. I wish you deliver internationally..:) Thank you for spreading smiles and joy ...:) Best online florist by all mean
 
 
 
 
 

by Zaraaa on May 23 2020 23:23

Excellent customer service, quality and follow up.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bobby on May 23 2020 15:56

I sent flowers from America to Cairo with this company. They did an unbelievable job of presentation and went out of their way to make sure it arrived at a good time. Thank you so much for the opportunity to do business with you guys. I will be coming back again for sure
 
 
 
 
 

by Ms Hermina on May 15 2020 12:10

Best Online florist ... trusted page, delivery on time , quality is similar to posted pics. You can order free of hassle.
 
 
 
 
 

by Cherry on May 13 2020 13:21

Fantastic Service! Ordered flowers with a chocolate box, got a follow-up messages on the order right after. Delivery was right on time and they share pictures of the order as well as updates. Definitely the best service for those abroad and want to send flowers for their loved ones!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sherif Eid on May 12 2020 12:57

أفضل مكان تقدر تتعامل معاه وتعتمد عليه وانت مطمن احترام ودقة في التنفيذ والتوصيل بجد شكراً من القلب ♥️
 
 
 
 
 

by Sou on May 12 2020 10:18

Amazing service and for sure not the last time
 
 
 
 
 

by May on May 9 2020 01:14

Second time to use the service all the way from Australia. The service was prompt and they contacted me to adjust the arrangement. So quick! It was delivered within a few hours. Highly recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Ahmed Shabasy on May 6 2020 13:05

Just an awesome product and service, if you are out of town/country this is one of the most reliable gift service you may chose! Really appreciated
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on May 4 2020 01:01

This is my first time ordering from Flooradoor. I am really impressed by the level of their service. I live in USA and I ordered on Saturday to be delivered on Sunday to Egypt and they did a great job as they delivered exactly what I ordered. Highly recommend!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou

WhatsApp chat